U.S.A & CANADA
TOSCOTEC NORTH AMERICA
3313 S. Packerland
De Pere, WI - 54115 USA
ARGENTINA
RAE Representaciones Industriales
Juramento 3362 3°7 (1430)
C.P. 1430 - Capital Federal
Buenos Aires - ARGENTINA
COLOMBIA
Herzig & Cía. S.A.
Carrera 50 No. 6 - 41,
Medellín - COLOMBIA
MEXICO
EQUIPOS INTERPULP, S.A. de C.V.
Eugenio Sue #35,
C.P. 11560 México, CDMX
UKRAINE, SLOVAK REPUBLIC & RUSSIA
Impex Continental
Via Terza Armata 123
34170 Gorizia - ITALY
TOSCOTEC S.p.A.
Viale Europa 317/F
55012 Marlia, Lucca
Italia
TURKEY
Kappa Kimya Ltd.Sti.
E.Şükrü Paşa Sok. No. 18 Arnavutköy
34345 Istanbul - TURKEY
INDIA
Arjun Technologies India Limited
59, Vijayaraghava Road,
T Nagar,
Chennai 600 017 - INDIA
SOUTH KOREA
Cleantech Corporation-CTC
203-602, Hyundai Pine Village, 105,
Ihyunro, Sujigu, Yonginsi,
Korea (448-130)
TOSCOTEC ASIA & PACIFIC
Toscotec Paper Machine (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
598, Heng’An Road, Gaohang,
200137 Shanghai,P.R.
China
HEADQUARTER

Ph.: +39 0583 40871
Fax.: +39 0583 4087800
E-mail: info@toscotec.com

CUSTOMER CARE

Valter Di Nardo
Chief Customer Service Officer
valter.dinardo@toscotec.com

Riccardo Pierini
Customer Care & Yankee Dryer Service Manager
riccardo.pierini@toscotec.com

Gianluca Mattiello
Spare Parts Coordinator
gianluca.mattiello@toscotec.com
spares.dep@toscotec.com

Francesca Dini
Spare Parts Senior Administrator
francesca.dini@toscotec.com

TISSUE DIVISION

Marco Dalle Piagge
Sales Director
marco.dallepiagge@toscotec.com

Riccardo Gennai
Sales Manager Europe
riccardo.gennai@toscotec.com

Michael Zhao
Sales Manager Asia & Pacific
michael.zhao@toscotec.com

Michael Drage
President Toscotec North America
michael.drage@toscotec.com

Luca Linari
Head of Energy & Environment
luca.linari@toscotec.com

PAPER & BOARD DIVISION

Enrico Fazio
Paper & Board Sales Manager
enrico.fazio@toscotec.com

GianLuca Fornesi
P&B Head of Sales Application
gianluca.fornesi@toscotec.com

Fabrizio Charrier
Paper & Board Sales Area Manager
fabrizio.charrier@toscotec.com

Giancarlo Gianlorenzi
Paper & Board Sales Area Manager
giancarlo.gianlorenzi@toscotec.com