Contacts

Sales & Customer Care

Toscotec Spa
Ph.: +39 0583 40871
Fax.: +39 0583 4087800
e-mail: info@toscotec.com
 
Davide Mainardi
Sales & Customer Care Director
davide.mainardi@toscotec.com
 
Customer Care Tissue Division Sales Paper & Board Division Sales

Valter Di Nardo
Area Manager Asia & Pacific
valter.dinardo@toscotec.com

Francesca Dini
Spare Parts Service
francesca.dini@toscotec.com
spares.dep@toscotec.com

Riccardo Pierini
Yankee Dryer Service Engineer
riccardo.pierini@toscotec.com

Stefano Raffaelli
Customer Care Manager
stefano.raffaelli@toscotec.com

Marco Dalle Piagge
Sales Manager Asia & Pacific
marco.dallepiagge@toscotec.com

Riccardo Gennai
Sales Manager
riccardo.gennai@toscotec.com

Matteo Giorgio Marrano
Sales & Application Engineer
matteo.giorgiomarrano@toscotec.com

Gabriele Martinelli
Sales Engineer Asia & Pacific
gabriele.martinelli@toscotec.com

Gianluca Mattiello
Application Engineer
gianluca.mattiello@toscotec.com

Fanny Pecchia
Marketing & Sales Assistant
sales.dep@toscotec.com
fanny.pecchia@toscotec.com

Alessandro Rocchiccioli
Sales & Application Engineer
alessandro.rocchiccioli@toscotec.com

Simone Serra
Application Engineer
simone.serra@toscotec.com

Enrico Fazio
Sales Manager
enrico.fazio@toscotec.com

 

Marketing
Roberta Vita
Marketing Assistant
roberta.vita@toscotec.com
marketing.dep@toscotec.com

Fanny Pecchia
Marketing & Sales Assistant
fanny.pecchia@toscotec.com

 

 

Commercial Network

East Europe East Europe Sales Head Office Sales Head Office Africa Africa Asia & Pacific Asia & Pacific Asia & Far East Asia & Far East Asia & Far East Asia & Far East Turkey Turkey Toscotec Asia & Pacific Toscotec Asia & Pacific Toscotec Asia & Pacific Toscotec Asia & Pacific Toscotec Asia & Pacific Toscotec Asia & Pacific America America America America America America USA & Canada USA & Canada USA & Canada Toscotec North America Sales Head Office Sales Head Office Sales Head Office Sales Head Office Sales Head Office Sales Head Office Sales Head Office